International & Regional team of Catholic Engaged Encounter

WhatsApp Image 2019-06-28 at 09.26.55.jp

Fr. Hugh Wade

Ballinger, TEXAS, USA

wadeh@wcc.net

WhatsApp Image 2019-06-28 at 09.26.55.jp

Charlie & Kathy
Keane. 

San Angelo, TEXAS, USA.

net@engagedencounter.com

logo para fotos.png

Annette & Frank
Hulme

ONTARIO CANADA fhulme@bell.net

logo para fotos.png

Father Tery
Runstedler

ONTARIO CANADA trunstedler@dol.ca

WhatsApp Image 2019-11-27 at 22.13.45.jp

Brenda & Rafa
Campoy

WhatsApp Image 2019-11-27 at 22.21.04.jp

Fr. Francisco
Godinez

WhatsApp Image 2019-07-10 at 17.48.40.jp

Yovanny & Belkis
Javier

SANTO DOMINGO
REPÚBLICA DOMINICANA yovannybelkis@gmail.com

WhatsApp Image 2019-07-10 at 17.48.40.jp

Fr. Nelson Acevedo

SANTO DOMINGO
REPÚBLICA DOMINICANA nelsonacevedo2009@gmail.com

logo para fotos.png

Anthony & Angela
Mitchell

PORT OF SPAIN
TRINIDAD & TOBAGO
campbell9971@hotmail.com
oreconsult@gmail.com

 

pp.jpg

Gustavo & Claudia
de la Riva

SANTA CRUZ BOLIVIA gustavo.delariva@hotmail.com
clauboada@hotmail.com

 

logo para fotos.png

Fr. Loacir Lubizon

Andres & Cecilia
Obregon

BUENOS AIRES ARGENTINA andresnicolasobregon@gmail.com
cecibassig@hotmail.com

 

Bridgette & KabeloSenne

PRETORIA SOUTH AFRICA bridgettes@tshwane.gov.za
kabelosenne73@icloud.com

 

Fr Patrick Rakeketsi

PRETORIA SOUTH AFRICA Patrick.rakeketsi@gmail.com 

Patrick & Linette
Hia

SINGAPORE SINGAPORE impatrick.hia@gmail.com
linettehia@gmail.com

 

Fr John Morota

PHILLIPINES

mraj1207@yahoo.com

Greg & Linda Power

NEW SOUTH WALES AUSTRALIA

greg.lindap@gmail.com

Fr. Ron Bennett

WELLINGTON NEW ZEALAND rbennett@actrix.gen.nz

Francis & Christine Silveira

MUMBAI INDIA chrisilver@gmail.com

Fr. Abhay Shirekar

MUMBAI INDIA